The Bombpops CA in July

The Bombpops Release Video For CA in July

The Bombpops lead with a one, two punch today as not only does the first album with Fat Wreck Chords is released “Fear of Missing Out” but their first video from the album was released today as well.

Check out the new video above and get your tickets as they are currently on a record release tour.

CA in July Video Credits:
Directed and edited by Chris Graue

The Orchid
Mike Taylor
Laurie Covington
Mike Kinshella
Brandon Fredenburg

Ryan Rullman
Benji Bearman
Robby Hargreaves
Alec Chambers
Will Smith
Sean Conner
Meetch Green
Steve Revord
Dane Barry
Micaiah Furukawa
Cyrus Davar

The Bombpops Release Video For CA in July
To Top